Home Honda Civic Trim Levels

Honda Civic Trim Levels

The Honda Civic is a sporty compact sedan that’s both stylish and loaded with features. So, which trim level matches what you’re looking for in your next car?

Arrowhead Honda helps drivers in Peoria, Glendale, and Sun City with this review of the Honda Civic trim levels.  Contact us today to schedule a test drive!

Contact Us

Civic LX

The Civic LX is the base trim level. It’s powered by a 2.0L 4-cylinder engine that gets up to 158 horsepower. A 6-speed manual transmission comes standard, but a Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT) is also available.

The interior features cloth seats and a 5-inch LCD screen for your infotainment system. It’s Bluetooth®-compatible for streaming music from your phone and has HandsFreeLink® so you can safely take calls.

You’ll also have peace of mind inside the base trim with lots of driver-assistance features. The Honda Sensing® system comes standard.

Civic Sport

The next trim level is the Honda Civic Sport. It runs on the same powertrain and transmission as the base trim and offers a classic roadster feel with sport pedals, along with both a leather-wrapped steering wheel and shift knob.

The infotainment system gets a big upgrade with a 7-inch touchscreen that’s now compatible with both Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto™. It also lets you send and receive messages with an SMS Text Message Function. Plus, you can get more variety in your music with SiriusXM® Satellite Radio.  Visit our dealership in Peoria, Arizona to take a test drive!

Civic EX

The Honda Civic EX runs on a different engine. Under the hood you’ll find a 1.5L 4-cylinder turbocharged engine that gets up to 174 horsepower. This powertrain works with an efficient CVT and is standard on every trim level going forward.

It also adds some features to the exterior, including a sleek fin-type roof-mounted antenna and heated power side mirrors.

The cabin delivers extra comfort with an 8-way power adjustable driver’s seat, heated front seats, dual-zone automatic climate control, and a one touch power moonroof.

Civic EX-L

The Honda Civic EX-L upgrades the interior with stylish leather seats. It also features more convenient features up above. There’s an automatic-dimming rearview mirror to minimize glare from approaching headlights and a convenient HomeLink® Remote System.

Civic Touring

The Civic Touring is the top trim level. It brings back the sport pedals and adds chrome door handles for extra style. It also lets you control the drive more by adding paddle shifters to your CVT.

This trim also delivers more visibility with LED headlights, LED turn indicators on your side mirrors, and rain-sensing windshield wipers.

Meanwhile, the interior offers more comfort with heated front and rear seats, plus a 4-way power-adjustable front passenger seat.

You’ll also be able to take the best route to your destination with the Honda Satellite-Linked Navigation System™ with Voice Recognition.

Test Drive the Honda Civic

Visit Arrowhead Honda to test drive the sporty and efficient Honda Civic. We offer a variety of trim levels, so drivers in Phoenix, West Valley, and Surprise can find the one that’s right for you. To learn more about each one of the Honda Civic trim levels, contact us or visit our dealership. 

View Civic Inventory Honda Research

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and to analyze performance and traffic on our website. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising, and analytics partners. Cookie Information Notice