Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Getting a new car at Arrowhead Honda is a pleasant experience, the sales staff work hard to get you the best deal. But I am ver disappointed I recommend a new customer almost a year ago, they had a $100 referral incentive which till today, I haven’t received. I questioned myself why they have such promotions when they don’t comply with the customers. They are just deceiving us the customers for bringing them new customers, that’s no fair. Please be careful when referring a friend or relative to Arrowhead Honda. They are just a false promise.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I took our 2017 Honda Pilot in for an oil change and brakes today and our service advisor was Brandon Whitaker. He actively listened to our concerns regarding the brakes and made solid recommendations. I didn't stay on site and he did a great job keeping me informed while the work was being performed and when it would be completed. The brakes were fixed, the Pilot was clean/dried, and 35 PSI all the tires. He paid close attention to the details and I definitely will recommend him to anyone needing service on their Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I have a Honda Accord and the front part of my car’s plastic was hanging off the bottom. They got me in completely last minute and fixed it perfectly. To top it off it was for free! These guys are awesome 👏🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Hassle free buying experience. Drove up from Tucson to see an SUV so we called ahead. Zeke was our salesperson and he had car pulled in the shade and had the AC on when we got there because it was 107. Car was clean and ready to show. Price was the best in town and we got a low rate on our loan. If you are looking for a Honda go see Zeke. You wont regret it.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DO NOT WORK WITH JEFF SOKOL in the finance department. He is the worse!! Disrespectful and horrible attitude. The sales associates are great.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I purchased my Honda Element brand new back in 2003 at Arrowhead Honda. I recently returned to the dealership for a 300,000 mile check on the vehicle. I always liked the service team and advisors back when I first bought my Element and the quality and customer service continues 19 years later. Steve Bullock was my service advisor and he was great! With a vehicle this old, there is a lot to talk about and Steve was very thorough. My Element runs like like it did in 2003. Thank you Steve and everyone at Arrowhead Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Searcher all over AZ for the vehicle I wanted. Found it at Arrowhead Honda. Wonderful car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Respectful service department! Albert S. Best Mechanic!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The service advisor, mechanics and customer service people were fantastic. They gave me a loaner vehicle while I was waiting for mine to be taken care of, and they kept me informed every step of the way on repairs and Etc of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Too expensive but good service and treatment of the customer

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Just bought my newest car here and had a great experience. Anthony was great about giving me options to choose from in my price range and Jeffrey helped me manage all the paperwork quickly and easily.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Went to have my vehicle looked at, as a bit of my splash guard was hanging from underneath my car. I called to get an appointment with the service department here. Everyone was extremely helpful and had great customer care. Alex at the express service area- got it taken care of, in no time! I am grateful for their support in getting me back on the road without hearing that awful scraping noise! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

What a great dealership. Besides our dealings with Lynnwood Honda in WA. # 2 in our book. From the first contact(Alex) to tge service advisor. Wonderful waiting room . Donuts ,coffee,lemonade ice water. Just about everything was top shelf. Definitely a return fir service + buy a new passport when they get one.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great service and friendly service people

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The ...best experience! Awesome customer service!.. the" BEST"

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I had the most positive experience today and that was all thanks to Robert Pitman. If your looking to buy a vehicle here look no further Robert is your man. Very humble down to earth man who genuinely cares about you and helping you get the best deal. I will be recommending him to all my family and friends in Phoenix. The car market can be tough right now especially with the shortage. Heck I’m from Utah and flew down to Arizona just to be able to get the vehicle I wanted for the right price. If your truly ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Good service, answered questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Ann Perna, in parts, is positively fantastic! She's knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and thorough. She has provided me with so much help and education. She should be recognized for her outstanding service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Thanks for all your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Excellent service, very knowledgeable service person (Steve). Snacks and beverages in customer waiting areas. Compared to other local Honda dealerships, diagnosis, completed repairs, and wash all in record time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I believe the staff was wonderful and helpful with details about the different cars they had in stock at the time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

He was nice, friendly, and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I buy my cars through online communication and Kirk/Arrowhead Honda was very nice to work with. They were quick on replies, no games trying to trick me and gave me the information I need. As crazy as it sounds, there are many dealerships that don’t do that. I will not be buying a car from them this round since their prices are relatively egregious (which I am not surprised, dealers are giving odd pricing right now - some high and some low; craziness in the Supply Chain) but I do suggest trying this dealership; they may be more ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Seth in service department was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

As always, Robert was fantastic. We had a few issues with our 2013 Fit that needed attention. He was able to diagnose what was needed, what could wait, and find a way to fit repairs into our budget. Rob is honest and easy to work with, two qualities that are necessary but difficult to find nowadays. I know I can trust him and the team at Arrowhead to provide the best service at the best price. Thanks again Robert for such good service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Came to Honda Arrowhead for the first Time and what a great Experience! Noah was very helpful, had to get an oil change, but says they had no record of my appointment but he still worked me in and provided me a shuttle home so I didn’t have to wait! Would recommend Honda Arrowhead. And there services

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

I worked with Roxanne Underwood, and I recommend you do too. Roxanne made the process smooth during this tough time purchasing vehicles. Friendly and easy going and got me in and out with no back and forth and hassle. If you would like to purchase I would recommend going to Roxanne. Thanks again for all your help! -Dora

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Very friendly,helpful and honest people work here. Both in sales and service. My preferred Honda dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I have been using Bell Honda for seven years and six Hondas. I didn't realize various service centers are different. When I called Bell Honda to service my car I kept getting transferred overseas to schedule that appointment. After being transferred twice in a row I called the arrowhead location since it's close to my new office and I immediately got a local person who is actually at their location, they were super friendly, got me scheduled for the next day. When I showed up the waiting lounge was ten times nicer with each chair having your own ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great vehicles selection, friendly and easy to work with staff, and very nice-clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

This was the only dealership that had the model and trim I wanted; however the salesperson was knowledgeable and nice and the transaction went smoothly. The dealership is close to my home and will be convenient if and when I need the car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

When I first moved to Arizona, I had the very fortunate pleasure meeting Steve when I went to Honda for my flat tire. With my very tight schedule working at the hospital he made my experience as painless as possible, answered all my questions, remained so patient pleasant professional, and worked efficiently. He really made my transition into this new state so pleasant. When I returned to Honda for another service I immediately asked for him because of how much I enjoy working with him. Such excellent customer service and efficient work ethic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

By far one of the best experience I have ever had. Can't say enough for how quick my questions were answered and the professionalism that was showed between sales and the entire team. Specifically Dave was a pleasure to work with and again can't say how happy I am the way things turned out. Thanks again to the team at arrowhead honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I wanna New Year's Eve and ask for Graham he was a service person he's very friendly kind and I really enjoy my my experience with him he helped my son get a brand new 2022 Honda sport I will recommend Graham for anyone that's looking for a car he's very helpful and this is my fourth car I got from them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

The best dealership experience I have ever had. Wasn’t buying at the time, but sold them a 2018 Porsche Cayman. Roxann was my point of contact from initial negotiation via text to coming in to finalize the deal. She was super kind, accommodating, and responsive from beginning to end. The used car buyer Vinny was also excellent. The car was of course inspected by him, but there was no BS, no last minute bait and switch or any other tactics many of us are used to at car dealerships, especially now days. When I showed up at the dealership, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Roxann Underwood is a very professional salesperson. I would recommend her to other friends and people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Kirk at Arrowhead Honda was great, super informative and the dealership itself conducts good business. Sells cars a lower rates than surrounding competitors, made it quick and painless and Kirk knew all the details of the vehicle we were purchasing, even followed up with a phone call the next day to make sure we were happy with the vehicle and if we had any questions with it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

This experience with Arrowhead Honda was the only dealership experience in the greater Phoenix area that was not a horrible high pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Best experience I've had at a dealership service center! Service Advisor Dereck was extremely helpful and got my car right in, handled warranty items and made sure I was kept well informed. You will be pleased with quality & customer service......

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

First of all Jessica was wonderful. She was friendly, informative, relatable and very conscientious. Next was Matthew who was very knowledgeable, informative and looking out for my best interest. Let’s not forget Kirk who was very friendly, humorous and kind. All in all my experience was an A+! Thanks to everyone involved in my experience, and Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2022 to you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

From the first phone call to the moment I walked in the door to pick up my car, I was provided with the utmost customer service. The dealership is beautiful, neat & clean. Everyone I dealt with was caring, efficient & explained everything so thoroughly. It truly was an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Eric came highly recommended and now I know why - he found me the car I was looking for at a fair price and got it delivered on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Well with me when I go places to businesses and things of that nature it's all about the people I don't care about the price or none of that stuff that's second and third but when it comes to service it's all about the people and the service at both of Honda dealers that I went to Arrowhead and the one on Camelback the services impeccable I don't know if it's because they're trying to sell you a car or what not but the service was super impeccable and I would definitely recommend ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great service and fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

I arrived without an appointment on a busy Monday morning because I had driven several hours and my Accord was vibrating badly. Grant Foster, one of the service advisors, squeezed me in and demonstrated nothing but courtesy as well as professionalism. My husband was hospitalized in Sun City and Grant not only took care of the mechanical issue but also provided me reassurance that I would be able to drive back home safely in Northern Arizona. Thank you Grant and God bless you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

An absolute streamline pain-free friendly experience. Everybody was professional and friendly. Would recommend to everybody I know! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

You needit, they got it 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Best dealership. Very clean, nice, organize, polite, and welcoming. My car was in perfect condition. Very happy with my car and finance terms. My credit was low but Jessica assured me that they will do whatever is possible to take care of me. The smoothest car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I was having trouble with my engine and had it inspected and serviced by Robert Quintana, who was immensely helpful in helping me understand what was going on and how they intended to resolve the issue. Robert was very professional, communicative, and easy to get a hold of when I had questions. The waiting area is very large, clean, and has a continental breakfast-like area. They also include a complimentary car wash and free shuttle service. Great experience, will be going back when my car needs work.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Appointment time was 8AM. They have coffee (iced and hot) and donuts. Service was good. Waited about 2 hours and then took a rental car home, so I wouldn't have to be there the whole day. It's pricey!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I hate car dealerships, but THIS dealership is awesome! Arrowhead Honda has affordable service prices. The cheapest oil changes and new tires around. Robert Q in service is outstanding. I am a life long customer! Greatful for an honest dealer. They are privately owned and operated, so no sales gimmicks like the big franchised dealers.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Best services oil change and car services.friendly services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Jimmi Bettino is so great to work with! I can definitely give him 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Typical Honda dealership, service department I would rate Bell Honda better than this one. I had a recent visit to their service department. Bell Honda has more advanced email and text approval workflow for the service items. Also things like tire pressure check and complimentary wash not even done during my detailed 60k servicing. For example I got tire pressure warning after picking the car and travelling just 5 miles. Some positives too, their service manager was good, nice shuttle service, Car is also doing great except those minor things mentioned.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

We were in and out of there fairly quickly. I believe we paid a fair price for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Bought a brand new car here from Carey. Awesome dude and still in love with my car!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Jessica was super nice and friendly to work with. I would definitely go to her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I'm always pleased everyone time I come here. All employees are so friendly and they take care of me. A shot out to the service department Mr Alex always with his pleasant smile and great customer service. Sean and Noah take care of me with great customer service whenever Mr Alex is not around. All employees here are so friendly and helpful!!! Everyone should come here for the best service in town...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Excellent customer service. Jessica Aguilar is very awesome. All staff are very friendly and approachable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The arrowhead honda sells reliable cars and the staffs are very accomodating esp my agent Jessica😍 They always consider the safety of their clients too☺️👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Everyone was very kind and friendly. I felt their best interest was for the costumer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Great place is the greatest place if u need help with your car. .they will help you or direct you to where you need to be. C.S. is wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Excellent experience! I would recommend you dealership to my friends. Thank you again for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

This was the smoothest vehicle buying transaction I’ve ever had. It was amazing, the service was excellent and I will be telling all my friends about my great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Christian was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great Servce like always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

OUTSTANDING. From Jessica at the beginning, to Jason at the end. Each staff member was Patient,, and Understanding, of a senior who had never gone through this process before. Absolutely EVERYTHING was explained, and RE-explained, until I was clear what each part of the process meant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Bought a 2021Honda Accord from April..Very knowledgeable and helpful . It was the fast in and out we have ever done with buying a new car. Highly recommended. Bill Patterson

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Sean Santostefano Rocks ,he is all about making customers happy.Excellent Service .100 % recommended .Thanks for your excellent services. You Rock.. Will recommend with friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

It was beyond a pleasant experience, great staff nice cars . Jessica listened to my needs and very knowledgeable on her products. As well as Jeff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great service 👏 appreciate the lyft ride to breakfast and back.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The service people here have always treated me extremely well. Very competent, helpful w warranty work & pricing seems very competitive.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I come here to get my civic serviced all the time. The people here are very friendly and knowledgeable. Wouldn't trust my car with anyone else

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Friendly honest highly recommend them for all your auto needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Alex is the MAN! Patient, knowledgeable, personable, nice, clean show room

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Did a good job but it took took took longer than I was expecting.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Did my two warranty services here. They have friendly staff, good customer service (Dereck Smith is the man), very nice place if you want to wait and they have free shuttle if you don't want to wait.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The salesman, Robert and the finance guy Walter, we're absolutely delightful. They took their time with me they explained everything if I didn't understand something. They did their very best to get me the best price and the best things that were included in that price. I would really really recommend if somebody's looking for a car that they go to Arrowhead Honda.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Those guys ALWAYS take good care of us! Service is prompt and timely! Dan is always on top of things, acknowledges us/takes care of us as soon as we drive up! We are happy! We appreciate him!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Over all decent experience from this place. One thing to note. Anything you might of bought for your car such as after market floor mats or seat covers or items you added to the car just for convenience, go ahead and take it out of the car or clearly say your taking those items before you sell or trade. When they say they are taking the car as is, they no kidding mean, anything they see in that car during appraisal. Honestly, first time experiencing this, as to my surprise they texted us back asking for our floor mats when ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I shattered my side passenger mirror and have been trying to figure out what I need. Matt in parts is my new best friend! After about 5 phone calls of answering my questions because I kept forgetting things, I've got it figured out. He was knowledgeable and I appreciate his patience and customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021


Leave Us A Review