Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Big shout our to my service advisor Sean and his team. Sean went above and beyond to help me fix my bluetooth issue in my hrv. Thank you to Sean , Simon, and Shawn. Great service guy's 👏.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Cool

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The oil change service was completed quickly and they even washed the car exterior at no additional cost. I’m very pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Always a pleasure to work with Arrowhead Honda. They make you feel very valued and go out of their way to make everything right. Stuart Tawney our salesman and Jeff Sokol or Finance rep. AWESOME!!. Grant and Dan in Service.. AWESOME!! Madjara in service. AWESOME!! Also the courtesy driver Mike was AWESOME!! Great customer service, kindness, respect and honesty. Thank you Arrowhead Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Arrowhead Honda has a good service department. We drive from Surprise, even though we have a Honda dealer in Surprise. Steve is our service manager, and he takes good care of us and good care of our vehicle. He always informs us of upcoming repairs that will be needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Oil change, car wash, and recall inspection in 30 minutes! Thank you Arrowhead for amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Excellent Service. Mr. Robert Quintana, Service Manager took care of me, and my car was well taken care of, with a short wait. Thank you, Mr. Quintana ! Y.Luckow

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Every time I have service at Arrowhead Honda Divac Aodisho service adviser goes the extra mile to help me. He advises me with information to upkeep my car. I had asked him about daylight headlamps. The factory installed headlamp are of a yellow color which are inadequate for my car. They do not provide enough Illumination for night driving. Divac gave me the printout of were I could purchase the Sealight Bulbs replacement for my car thru Amazon. Of course I will return to Honda after purchase and have them installed. I am delighted that I bought an Odyssey at ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2024

Fantastic experience at Arrowhead Honda. Divac was my service advisor and everytime I bring my car in to be serviced he works efficiently. The wait is never too long for the work being done on the vehicle. He's very honest with the pricing and everything I need done.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Best experience we've had to date purchasing a vehicle. Dino and Co. made the purchase fast and easy. No pressure whatsoever for extended warranties. An absolute pleasure to interact with everyone on site. Would 100% recommend this place to anyone seeking a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Attention and service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Raquel Perez is awesome and has outstanding customer service skills. She does a great job of listening and finding the right person to provide assistance.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Salesperson was respectful (yup respectful car salesperson). I felt welcome to take my time and look at what I needed to without pressure.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

The employees are very nice and knowledgeable. I appreciated their work. They were quick and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

MY SERVICE ADVISOR, DAN THOMAS IS ALWAYS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL - A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Very efficient, professional and friendly job by Jake. Highly recommend him for a "shout out"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Have serviced our two Accords here over the past three months with Steve Bullock in the service department and he has been extremely fast in completing the work and incredibly fair with pricing. Super rare for either quality these days, but for both to happen I'm grateful and will return for our future service needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Been buying from Arrowhead Honda for many, many years. Would not deal with anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I have been with Arrowhead Honda since 1998 and won’t be going anywhere else whether it be for maintenance, new car purchases and the like. They treat us like one of their own, whether it be me, my wife, or my kids. Arrowhead Honda and their team is a model to follow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

The customer service provided by my service manager Robert Quintana is always outstanding! And the service technician/team always do an excellent job with my car, with thoughtful and professional repair. I always appreciate that my car gets a wash as well. Thank you for the excellent service and treatment over the years. I also appreciate that HGTV channel is displayed in the waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I was able to get my car in as quick as possible and all related work was done on time to my complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Rob is honest and knows how to treat customers. He recently helped me with additional services on a regular maintenance that saved me time and money. I've worked with him for years now and I consider him my good friend. I wouldn't even think of taking my car to anyone else for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Robert Quintana is a class act. Thorough and knowledgeable, always treats his customers with kindness. Thanks Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I’ve been going to Arrowhead Honda for 5+ years and always have a great experience. They making the leasing process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Easy to work with. Quick appointment and work was completed sooner than expected. Having the shuttle dropoff/pickup service is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Arrowhead Honda is an excellent dealership. We've dealt with them on 2 vehicles in the last 3 years and they are the best we've ever worked with. From start to finish they make the process simple and easy. Mo's our go to guy in sales. Jeffery was a pleasure to work with. Raquel's follow-up was excellent. When we've dealt with the service department in the past the have been very efficient & have gone above & beyond. We'll continue to be customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I have been going there for service for over 18 years and bought two cars from them. Trust me I would not have if they were not THAT GOOD!!! I used to deal with David Scott (great service rep) until he transferred to another dept. I now work with Robert Quintara and still receive great service. Robert is very friendly and takes the time to explain everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Arrowhead Honda was a friendly and efficient dealership. I have been going there for 14 years and enjoy my interactions with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

So easy to work with! Thanks for making it easy to get in and out with no hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

After 21 years of using Arrowhead Honda, they're still top notch in serve. Steve Bullock has helped me the last several years and they don't come any better! Always friendly and goes above and beyond to assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Professional quality you expect with personal friendly service attached. Steve bullock is the very best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Eric was very highly recommended. I met with him on a Tuesday afternoon about 3. Told him what I was looking for. On Wednesday morning, he notified me of a CRV Exl........exactly what I wanted. Bought Wednesday afternoon at 3. So 24 hours to buy. Amazing. He is VERY knowledgeable. Believe me, there were MANY differences between new car and my 18-year-old 2006 Odyssey!! So I asked him to repeat much of the info. He has made it perfectly clear that he will help me with anything I need while getting used to the new electronics. Great experience. Definitely will recommend to friends. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

We had a wonderful time at Arrowhead Honda. Dino and his team were very helpful and patient with us, even when we had to deal with a family crisis. They showed us compassion and kindness throughout the process. We enjoyed every moment of our visit, and we are very happy with our purchase. Arrowhead Honda is the best place to buy a car! We are so happy with the service we received at the dealership. Not only did we get a fantastic deal on our new 2024 HRV, but we also got our 2016 HRV serviced by the best service department in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I love this dealership. Steve in service and the rest of the team are nothing but helpful and professional. I highly recommend this business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

On 9/22/23 I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I met with Steve Bullock and he went over all the recommendations made by the technician before the service and again afterwards in great detail. I was in and out in record time and this even included the complimentary car wash. I can't say enough good things about Steve and had an excellent service experience. He then reached out to me via e-mail to see if I had any concerns which impressed me making me feel he really cared about Honda's service. I also received ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Raquel is amazing, informative and has great customer service. She works with my schedule when I need to make an appointment and gets me in right away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Great Customer Service, very thorough explanation of work performed and provides options when options are available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Dan Thomas has been an exceptional Service Manager. I have had the pleasure of working with him for quite a few years and he has been consistently professional, considerate, warm, and is a gentleman. He is stellar in his job and knows Honda vehicles well. I am so grateful to have Dan as my go-to person at this dealership. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

I want to say a special thanks to Randy for helping me out today with my car key issue. My car steering wheel got locked and my car was parked at Circle K. I didn’t know what was wrong with my car and how I would fix the issue. I went to Honda dealership. Randy was so kind and so helpful and went over all the possible options to get my key issue solved. He did not make me feel rushed, neither tried to sale expensive parts. He gave me reasonable options to start with. I was able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

At 118 degrees the crv I’m driving alarmed low tire pressure on my way home. I went to a discount Tire at first and was told they dont pump air when it’s way too hot in the valley. I decided to drive to Arrowhead Honda but was closed at the time I arrived. A guy named Chris (Flaro) was the only one there and I asked him for help, and he went out of his way to help me out with the tires and even calibrate the alarm. Thank you for going above and beyond, Chris! May God bless ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

I wanted you to know how much I appreciate Steve Bullock. He has helped me whenever I come to the service department in a very professional way, he is courteous and helpful. They have a great coffiee machine and comfortable waiting room. When we are ready for a new car we will come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

I wanted you to know how much I appreciate Steve Bullock. He has helped me on many times over the years. Every time I call or go into the service department he has taken care of my problems. He is courteous and helpful. We have owned Hondas for over twenty years. Currently we have a Pilot and an Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

I have been using Arrowhead Honda for approximately 20 years and they have always served me well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

The customer service is top of the line. The honesty and advise on when and what service my car needs is sincerely appreciated. Never pushy just the facts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Jermane is by far THE BEST salesperson that I've come across in my life. He understood what we wanted because he actually listened and wanted to help, unlike those pushy salespeople who don't listen or care about you. He provided 5-star customer service and treated us with respect. He should be awarded the best employee of the year, if not yet. I would totally recommend to specifically ask for Jermane if you are going to purchase a vehicle at this dealership unless you like pushy salespeople with outdated sales skills back from the 90s. The negative reviews must ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Everytime I visit Arrowhead Honda the customer service I receive from Raquel and her team is Exellent! She goes above and beyond to ensure all my questions are answered and that I leave satisfied everytime! I highly recommend visiting Arrowhead Honda for a new vehicle or getting your current Honda Serviced! Thanks Raquel and Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

I purchased our Accord at another dealership. Following some disappointing servicing it was recommended by a neighbor that I try Arrowhead. That turned to be the best suggestion possible. I routinely am assigned Dan Thomas as my service advisor and am thankful for the excellent service he has rendered. I will continue to use Arrowhead and will probably purchase our next Honda there thanks to Dan Thomas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

I purchased our Accord at another dealership. Following some disappointing servicing it was recommended by a neighbor that I try Arrowhead. That turned to be the best suggestion possible. I routinely am assigned Dan Thomas as my service advisor and am thankful for the excellent service he has rendered. I will continue to use Arrowhead and will probably purchase our next Honda there thanks to Dan Thomas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

I had previously taken my car to a small business as my car was having some issues. I didn't feel they were being honest with me. Took i my car to Arrowhead Honda and met with Dan Thomas who was very honest and had my car taken care of in a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Never had such good care from an auto dealership service department. Dan Thomas is such a good human. Though I’ve moved to Scottsdale recently, Arrowhead Honda will continue to be where I have my Honda serviced. Thanks Dan - #restoringfaithinhumanity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

I’m relieved to have found a new home for my car. Peace of mind is priceless! Grant my service Advisor gives me peace of mind!!! He’s honest and caring. They are worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Eric Galliani is a straight shooter who will work very hard to put a deal together in this difficult car market. I have leased several autos from him and he is a hard worker, honest and very detail oriented ........as in no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Steve Bullock is an outstanding CSA and even with the recent miscommunication he went far and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I will continue to come to him for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Eric was a great help and is very reliable ! He helped me with a tough situation and got me exactly what I needed! Thank you Eric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

My experience with Arrowhead is always great. Dan Thomas is the best, very honest, helpful and respectful. 5 star rating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Searcher all over AZ for the vehicle I wanted. Found it at Arrowhead Honda. Wonderful car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I believe the staff was wonderful and helpful with details about the different cars they had in stock at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

As always, Robert was fantastic. We had a few issues with our 2013 Fit that needed attention. He was able to diagnose what was needed, what could wait, and find a way to fit repairs into our budget. Rob is honest and easy to work with, two qualities that are necessary but difficult to find nowadays. I know I can trust him and the team at Arrowhead to provide the best service at the best price. Thanks again Robert for such good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

I worked with Roxanne Underwood, and I recommend you do too. Roxanne made the process smooth during this tough time purchasing vehicles. Friendly and easy going and got me in and out with no back and forth and hassle. If you would like to purchase I would recommend going to Roxanne. Thanks again for all your help! -Dora

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great vehicles selection, friendly and easy to work with staff, and very nice-clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

This was the only dealership that had the model and trim I wanted; however the salesperson was knowledgeable and nice and the transaction went smoothly. The dealership is close to my home and will be convenient if and when I need the car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

When I first moved to Arizona, I had the very fortunate pleasure meeting Steve when I went to Honda for my flat tire. With my very tight schedule working at the hospital he made my experience as painless as possible, answered all my questions, remained so patient pleasant professional, and worked efficiently. He really made my transition into this new state so pleasant. When I returned to Honda for another service I immediately asked for him because of how much I enjoy working with him. Such excellent customer service and efficient work ethic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

By far one of the best experience I have ever had. Can't say enough for how quick my questions were answered and the professionalism that was showed between sales and the entire team. Specifically Dave was a pleasure to work with and again can't say how happy I am the way things turned out. Thanks again to the team at arrowhead honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

The best dealership experience I have ever had. Wasn’t buying at the time, but sold them a 2018 Porsche Cayman. Roxann was my point of contact from initial negotiation via text to coming in to finalize the deal. She was super kind, accommodating, and responsive from beginning to end. The used car buyer Vinny was also excellent. The car was of course inspected by him, but there was no BS, no last minute bait and switch or any other tactics many of us are used to at car dealerships, especially now days. When I showed up at the dealership, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Roxann Underwood is a very professional salesperson. I would recommend her to other friends and people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

This experience with Arrowhead Honda was the only dealership experience in the greater Phoenix area that was not a horrible high pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

First of all Jessica was wonderful. She was friendly, informative, relatable and very conscientious. Next was Matthew who was very knowledgeable, informative and looking out for my best interest. Let’s not forget Kirk who was very friendly, humorous and kind. All in all my experience was an A+! Thanks to everyone involved in my experience, and Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2022 to you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

From the first phone call to the moment I walked in the door to pick up my car, I was provided with the utmost customer service. The dealership is beautiful, neat & clean. Everyone I dealt with was caring, efficient & explained everything so thoroughly. It truly was an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Eric came highly recommended and now I know why - he found me the car I was looking for at a fair price and got it delivered on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

An absolute streamline pain-free friendly experience. Everybody was professional and friendly. Would recommend to everybody I know! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Best dealership. Very clean, nice, organize, polite, and welcoming. My car was in perfect condition. Very happy with my car and finance terms. My credit was low but Jessica assured me that they will do whatever is possible to take care of me. The smoothest car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Jimmi Bettino is so great to work with! I can definitely give him 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

We were in and out of there fairly quickly. I believe we paid a fair price for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Jessica was super nice and friendly to work with. I would definitely go to her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Excellent customer service. Jessica Aguilar is very awesome. All staff are very friendly and approachable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The arrowhead honda sells reliable cars and the staffs are very accomodating esp my agent Jessica😍 They always consider the safety of their clients too☺️👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Everyone was very kind and friendly. I felt their best interest was for the costumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Excellent experience! I would recommend you dealership to my friends. Thank you again for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

This was the smoothest vehicle buying transaction I’ve ever had. It was amazing, the service was excellent and I will be telling all my friends about my great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

OUTSTANDING. From Jessica at the beginning, to Jason at the end. Each staff member was Patient,, and Understanding, of a senior who had never gone through this process before. Absolutely EVERYTHING was explained, and RE-explained, until I was clear what each part of the process meant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Sean Santostefano Rocks ,he is all about making customers happy.Excellent Service .100 % recommended .Thanks for your excellent services. You Rock.. Will recommend with friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

It was beyond a pleasant experience, great staff nice cars . Jessica listened to my needs and very knowledgeable on her products. As well as Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They have always treated me great. I have been a customer for twenty years. I will continue to use Arrowhead in the future years ahead

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review