Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Did my two warranty services here. They have friendly staff, good customer service (Dereck Smith is the man), very nice place if you want to wait and they have free shuttle if you don't want to wait.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The salesman, Robert and the finance guy Walter, we're absolutely delightful. They took their time with me they explained everything if I didn't understand something. They did their very best to get me the best price and the best things that were included in that price. I would really really recommend if somebody's looking for a car that they go to Arrowhead Honda.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Those guys ALWAYS take good care of us! Service is prompt and timely! Dan is always on top of things, acknowledges us/takes care of us as soon as we drive up! We are happy! We appreciate him!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Over all decent experience from this place. One thing to note. Anything you might of bought for your car such as after market floor mats or seat covers or items you added to the car just for convenience, go ahead and take it out of the car or clearly say your taking those items before you sell or trade. When they say they are taking the car as is, they no kidding mean, anything they see in that car during appraisal. Honestly, first time experiencing this, as to my surprise they texted us back asking for our floor mats when ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I shattered my side passenger mirror and have been trying to figure out what I need. Matt in parts is my new best friend! After about 5 phone calls of answering my questions because I kept forgetting things, I've got it figured out. He was knowledgeable and I appreciate his patience and customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They have always treated me great. I have been a customer for twenty years. I will continue to use Arrowhead in the future years ahead

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Yesterday 7/12/21 I had the need to get my car repaired. I, of course, contacted Steve Bullock with whom I had previous experience. He is the "GO TO SERVICE PERSON" as far as I am concerned. This time and in previous encounters, he was very good at explaining the problem, handling the problem with great efficacy, and talking to me after the repair had been done to confirm that I had chosen the right person in the service department. If I ever need to recommend other people to Arrowhead Honda for service, Steve's name is the only one ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Fourth purchase there. Highly recommend. Go see Erica, he'll take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very professional and friendly service outstanding waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Service and staff were exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Ask for Mo in sales he is really nice and very knowledgeable. I've had numerous repairs with my Honda I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Muy mala impresión al hacer negocios con esta firma gracias

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Jonathan in Services is the most honest and efficient guy you’ll find when it comes to getting your car taken care of at a dealership! Great customer service and being a woman walking into a dealership, the last thing you need is feeling pressured. Definitely recommend! 😄

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

My wife and I bought a 17 CRV Touring from here about 2-3 months ago and I am still thrilled at the experience we had here. I didn’t enjoy one of the salesman, Abner/Amner (I forgot), but when we got a new person, it was great! Even the gentleman (Troy maybe) was great in the finance office! We will be back!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Great service best vehicles for working class

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

JERMANE CALVO He is the best sales person I bought a 2021 accord with him. His professionalism and respectful makes so easy my buy I was visited 3 different honda Dealers sales on the same day the other honda Dealers look at you like a $ I highly recommend Arrowhead honda ask for Calvo I was so happy star to finish I love my accord EX-L

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great service. Went in to have a recall on my driver's side airbag taken care of. It only took about 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Bought my 2020 Honda Sport here and it's been customized for me. Love it and thus dealership. Excellent customer service. Bravo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I've been a customer of Arrowhead Honda for several years now, and everyone I've worked with has been fantastic. Rob is my current service advisor and I couldn't be more pleased. He worked with me to get some warranty work done while I was there for maintenance, and the parts he ordered arrived the next day. Rob is friendly, efficient, and knows what he's doing. I consider him my friend, and wouldn't consider taking our cars to anyone else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Stewart was very personable and helpful. He was responsive and proactive but not pushy. Happy with my vehicle and the price we were able to get to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Jeremy in parts at Arrowhead Honda was amazing! He was so professional and met ally expectations. The price he quoted me was exactly what he I was charged. He was very timely as well and above all very helpful. I typically go to Right Honda, and had no idea what good customer service looked like. I would rather drive farther to get excellent customer service. Arrowhead Honda was wonderful!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Excellent service and work.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Nice place. Great people. Good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I highly recommend Dino. He was professional, friendly, and informative, He answered all of our questions and we never felt rushed or pressured to buy. It was an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Jimi in service is the best. He got me right in and turned my 2016 Accord around inside of an hour. Top notch service! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I believe I am either on my 5th or 6th Honda purchased/leased from Arrowhead Honda and I have always loved it however.........this time Eric was AMAZING. He was professional, thorough and expedited my process where I was in and out in no time. I can't say enough nice things about Eric. He took the time to show me all the features, he followed up with emails he is just AWESOME and hopefully you get the pleasure of working with him when you go to Arrowhead Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I have bought multiple cars from Eric and referred family and friends.. He makes the process easy, and is excellent with follow up to be sure everything is good. If you want a great car buying experience, call Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Mr. Steve Bullock embodies what every dealership and customer seek in a service advisor. He was professional, personable, and communicative and took care to answer all of my questions so I fully understood what my car needed. He explained all of the recommendations thoroughly and provided prompt and exceptional customer service from start to finish. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs service on their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Mr. Steve Bullock embodies what every dealership and customer seek in a service advisor. He was professional, personable, and communicative and took care to answer all of my questions so I fully understood what my car needed. He explained all of the recommendations thoroughly and provided prompt and exceptional customer service from start to finish. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs service on their vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I have a 2000 Honda Accord that is in decent shape mechanically with only 116,000 miles on it. My dashboard SRS light came on signifying a problem with the airbags/system. I made an appointment online to have this problem checked out at Arrowhead Honda and was assigned a service advisor who's name was Jimi Bettino. Jimi got the problem fixed and also found a recall on the airbag inflator. They fixed both problems for no charge and am grateful for that. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

On April 21, 2021 at 1:30pm we had an express service appointment for our 2018 Honda Pilot and to be seen by Steve Bullock in your service department. As we arrived, promptly, we were immediately met by this gentleman Steve Bullock, service advisor in the service bay area. His immediate enthusiasm to assist in taking care of our vehicle was outstanding. But, more importantly his professionalism and courteous demeanor was overwhelming. Mr. Bullock spoke to my husband Brian, to explain and go over the services that were needed, at the time. My husband is very skeptical about many things and only agreed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Mr Dennis I would like to let you know the excellent treatment I received from Steve Bullock April 20 in your service department. I had a recall issue on my older Honda which needed to be addressed. I made an appointment last week. I arrived a little early but it was apparent that your service area was quite busy. Steve was so polite and professional. He assured me he would do all possible to expedite the work needed . (airbag problem on recall) . He certainly did that I I was on my way in about a little over an hour. In my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Got a new CRV for a good price and the people there were very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I took my car in for a recall repair and my service advisor, Jonathan Hanson, was very helpful and personable. Repair was made quickly and I was on my way. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I got my car there!! Good deal, I’ve always gotten great service and positive vibes!!! They take care of their customer!!! My brother also got his car there 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

It was a lot easier than my past car experiences. We love the car so far. Just got it today though. But we were in and out. We felt no pressure. Thank you Santiago. And Jeffrey. It was a very nice experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Hreat Experience and Awesome Crew. No better Honda Dealer in Arizona.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We have worked with Dino on two separate Honda purchases in four years and find him to be very professional with outstanding customer service focus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

The staff is wonderful and fast Thank you for the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

It turns out that the Odyssey we bought does not have an automatic trunk level adjustment. So the manual trunk lid hangs too low and I keep banging my head on it and the service department tells me there is nothing that can be done about it. In checking the Carfax I come to find out that with only 2,000 miles on this vehicle the trunk (hatch) supports were replaced - probably the owner, like me was hoping that the trunk would open higher if they were replaced. Unfortunately when we bought the van we had the same issues and I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Just a first visit in prep for a purchase in early June. Carter AlAlaki is personable, professional and very helpful. The place is attractive and well kept with tons of inventory.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My family has been buying cars with Arrowhead Honda since the 1990's. They are family owned, and it feels like it. I've been happy with all of my purchases and maintenance service over the years. Most recently worked with Cary Davis. It's important to know what you want to buy, and how much it is worth to you. We've always had positive experiences here.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service quick and easy awesome guy walter

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Very helpful and polite

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

We have had nothing but good experiences here. Most recently we worked with Nick and he was awesome. He not only made sure we got a great deal on our new Honda Civic, but he also went out of his way to make sure we got everything we had agreed on. He never promised anything he wasn't sure about, and what he did promise, we got. Many thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Stewart was the best

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I would like to thank Arrowhead Honda & Robert Quintana for a great overall experience on Saturday, 3/20/21. I have a 2020 Honda Civic SI and after 20,000 miles there was a noticeable vibration to my car. They took my concerns seriously and fixed the issues with my car immediately! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Always good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Arrowhead Honda is fortunate to have Eric Galliani representing them. He was, professional, knowledgeable, and followed through on every detail on our 3rd. new Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I've bought many cars from Eric. He is always professional and well educated on all the Honda vehicles. I will definitely buy more in the future. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Gary was amazing! He was very understanding and informative with the Honda Pilot we bought. He helped get us the best deal for our trade. I would recommend Gary to anyone who wants a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The problem I was having was looked at right away and they provided me a loaner car while my 2019 Civic Si was being repaired. I appreciate the good service from the technicians, mechanics and the service advisors. I’m glad to have my car working great now. I recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Ann in parts helped. Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Did not buy my 2019 Honda Accord at Arrowhead but they have earned my business in the Service Dept . and eventually in the Sales Dept as well . They are very professional, courteous and I do feel once you drop your vehicle off you need not worry as it is in great hands . Thanks again Arrowhead Honda for you professionalism and the great customer service I received from Alex. It does not go unnoticed . Keep up the great job !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Had to have my Honda Civic towed in Thursday night (2-25). Was able to have your shuttle service pick me up the next day and everything was fixed and car washed! Very fast efficient service. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very helpful and resolved what was not taken care of properly the previous appointment x x x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very Jeremy the salesman was very helpful and professional thank you for your help 👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I bought my 2009 Civic and my 2018 CRV at this dealership and have had both of them serviced continually here. I have never had any problems and everyone has been very helpful and fair as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I shopped for a new CR-V Hybrid online and then contacted Arrowhead to get their best deal. They were very professional and were a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This is my second sales experience with Eric and I would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgable showing me what was different from my 2019 to the 2021 CRV I was purchasing. He has a very calm demeanor about him. He was able to get the color I wanted from another dealer and delivered it to my home. Then he helped me connect the garage door opener as well as the blue tooth from my phone. That's GREAT service. I originally came in for an oil change with Alex who also was awesomely friendly and then decided to buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Parts Department Great Staff!!! Very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Awesome Honda Dealership!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Always friendly, honest.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Dan Thomas is the best. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. He listens to my issues and explains the best options. He also keeps me appraised of any issues they are watching and helps me plan on when to have these taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Steve made us very comfortable, excellent customer serviceand he give us great commuicating updates about car,plus he was always polite and very ,very friendly. Next time we made appointment we well ask for Steve again to be service provider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Fast friendly service from Johnathan. Comfortable waiting area with nice fresh coffee and treats. No high pressure for additional service work or while looking at new Honda CRV. Our next car will be another Honda CRV when we're ready it will be our 3rd CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Thanks for the fast service and inspection details! The print out will help me budget the future repairs. Thanks for all you do everyday especially through COVID!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Steve Bullock provided excellent customer service and was great communicating updates about my car service and repair. He was always polite and friendly. I I’ll be returning to Arrowhead Honda for all my maintenance inspections and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Service department is very attentive. Waiting area is clean and inviting. Robert A. Is the best. Not a long wait. Affordable prices. Very Happy and satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Dan is very helpfull as service adviser. My car was complete within estimated time. Based on my experience with Dan, I decided to bring my other car to Arrowhead service, usualy serviced by other Honda service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Enjoyed the purchase experience with Eric. He was professional, knowledgeable and did what he could to help put together the best package that met my needs at a price that I could live with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Bought a car here yesterday(2/10/21). Great experience. They had a great deal on financing, 0.9% I know car salesmen get a bad rep, but my car salesman Mo was great. I didnt feel pushed into making any decisions. Walter the financial manager was equally as wonderful. He pointed me in the right direction for making some financial decisions. Definitely glad I went to Arrowhead Honda. Honda for life. Lol.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The service provider was prompt, informative, and polite. He was altogether professional. He provided good information including possible future work but did not pressure me about the other work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We are very happy with the purchase of this 2021 Honda Passport. The sale, the financing, the prep of the vehicle all went through without a hitch and satisfactorily. The add on items have been installed quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Excellent experience - Dan Thomas was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

When my car battery quit only 10 months after the last one was installed I called and set up appointment to come in right away. Eddie was great got a new battery installed and a car washed in about 30 minutes!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review