Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great vehicles selection, friendly and easy to work with staff, and very nice-clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

This was the only dealership that had the model and trim I wanted; however the salesperson was knowledgeable and nice and the transaction went smoothly. The dealership is close to my home and will be convenient if and when I need the car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

When I first moved to Arizona, I had the very fortunate pleasure meeting Steve when I went to Honda for my flat tire. With my very tight schedule working at the hospital he made my experience as painless as possible, answered all my questions, remained so patient pleasant professional, and worked efficiently. He really made my transition into this new state so pleasant. When I returned to Honda for another service I immediately asked for him because of how much I enjoy working with him. Such excellent customer service and efficient work ethic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Stuart was a great person to deal with. Love the car. Not too tickled about the price but it is what it is; a sign of the times we live in. Overall would recommend Stewart and Arrowhead Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Hydar Al-Alak is extremely arrogant, rude and condescending. He's also dishonest as the day is long. If the car wasn't one of only a half dozen or so in AZ I would have told him off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

By far one of the best experience I have ever had. Can't say enough for how quick my questions were answered and the professionalism that was showed between sales and the entire team. Specifically Dave was a pleasure to work with and again can't say how happy I am the way things turned out. Thanks again to the team at arrowhead honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I wanna New Year's Eve and ask for Graham he was a service person he's very friendly kind and I really enjoy my my experience with him he helped my son get a brand new 2022 Honda sport I will recommend Graham for anyone that's looking for a car he's very helpful and this is my fourth car I got from them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

The best dealership experience I have ever had. Wasn’t buying at the time, but sold them a 2018 Porsche Cayman. Roxann was my point of contact from initial negotiation via text to coming in to finalize the deal. She was super kind, accommodating, and responsive from beginning to end. The used car buyer Vinny was also excellent. The car was of course inspected by him, but there was no BS, no last minute bait and switch or any other tactics many of us are used to at car dealerships, especially now days. When I showed up at the dealership, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Roxann Underwood is a very professional salesperson. I would recommend her to other friends and people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Kirk at Arrowhead Honda was great, super informative and the dealership itself conducts good business. Sells cars a lower rates than surrounding competitors, made it quick and painless and Kirk knew all the details of the vehicle we were purchasing, even followed up with a phone call the next day to make sure we were happy with the vehicle and if we had any questions with it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

rom the first phone call to the moment I walked in the door to pick up my car, I was provided with the utmost customer service. The dealership is beautiful, neat & clean. Everyone I dealt with was caring, efficient & explained everything so thoroughly. It truly was an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

This experience with Arrowhead Honda was the only dealership experience in the greater Phoenix area that was not a horrible high pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Best experience I've had at a dealership service center! Service Advisor Dereck was extremely helpful and got my car right in, handled warranty items and made sure I was kept well informed. You will be pleased with quality & customer service......

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

First of all Jessica was wonderful. She was friendly, informative, relatable and very conscientious. Next was Matthew who was very knowledgeable, informative and looking out for my best interest. Let’s not forget Kirk who was very friendly, humorous and kind. All in all my experience was an A+! Thanks to everyone involved in my experience, and Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2022 to you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

From the first phone call to the moment I walked in the door to pick up my car, I was provided with the utmost customer service. The dealership is beautiful, neat & clean. Everyone I dealt with was caring, efficient & explained everything so thoroughly. It truly was an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Eric came highly recommended and now I know why - he found me the car I was looking for at a fair price and got it delivered on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Well with me when I go places to businesses and things of that nature it's all about the people I don't care about the price or none of that stuff that's second and third but when it comes to service it's all about the people and the service at both of Honda dealers that I went to Arrowhead and the one on Camelback the services impeccable I don't know if it's because they're trying to sell you a car or what not but the service was super impeccable and I would definitely recommend ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great service and fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

I arrived without an appointment on a busy Monday morning because I had driven several hours and my Accord was vibrating badly. Grant Foster, one of the service advisors, squeezed me in and demonstrated nothing but courtesy as well as professionalism. My husband was hospitalized in Sun City and Grant not only took care of the mechanical issue but also provided me reassurance that I would be able to drive back home safely in Northern Arizona. Thank you Grant and God bless you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

An absolute streamline pain-free friendly experience. Everybody was professional and friendly. Would recommend to everybody I know! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

You needit, they got it 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Best dealership. Very clean, nice, organize, polite, and welcoming. My car was in perfect condition. Very happy with my car and finance terms. My credit was low but Jessica assured me that they will do whatever is possible to take care of me. The smoothest car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I was having trouble with my engine and had it inspected and serviced by Robert Quintana, who was immensely helpful in helping me understand what was going on and how they intended to resolve the issue. Robert was very professional, communicative, and easy to get a hold of when I had questions. The waiting area is very large, clean, and has a continental breakfast-like area. They also include a complimentary car wash and free shuttle service. Great experience, will be going back when my car needs work.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Appointment time was 8AM. They have coffee (iced and hot) and donuts. Service was good. Waited about 2 hours and then took a rental car home, so I wouldn't have to be there the whole day. It's pricey!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I hate car dealerships, but THIS dealership is awesome! Arrowhead Honda has affordable service prices. The cheapest oil changes and new tires around. Robert Q in service is outstanding. I am a life long customer! Greatful for an honest dealer. They are privately owned and operated, so no sales gimmicks like the big franchised dealers.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Best services oil change and car services.friendly services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Jimmi Bettino is so great to work with! I can definitely give him 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Typical Honda dealership, service department I would rate Bell Honda better than this one. I had a recent visit to their service department. Bell Honda has more advanced email and text approval workflow for the service items. Also things like tire pressure check and complimentary wash not even done during my detailed 60k servicing. For example I got tire pressure warning after picking the car and travelling just 5 miles. Some positives too, their service manager was good, nice shuttle service, Car is also doing great except those minor things mentioned.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

We were in and out of there fairly quickly. I believe we paid a fair price for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Bought a brand new car here from Carey. Awesome dude and still in love with my car!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Jessica was super nice and friendly to work with. I would definitely go to her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I'm always pleased everyone time I come here. All employees are so friendly and they take care of me. A shot out to the service department Mr Alex always with his pleasant smile and great customer service. Sean and Noah take care of me with great customer service whenever Mr Alex is not around. All employees here are so friendly and helpful!!! Everyone should come here for the best service in town...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Excellent customer service. Jessica Aguilar is very awesome. All staff are very friendly and approachable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The arrowhead honda sells reliable cars and the staffs are very accomodating esp my agent Jessica😍 They always consider the safety of their clients too☺️👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Everyone was very kind and friendly. I felt their best interest was for the costumer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Great place is the greatest place if u need help with your car. .they will help you or direct you to where you need to be. C.S. is wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Excellent experience! I would recommend you dealership to my friends. Thank you again for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

This was the smoothest vehicle buying transaction I’ve ever had. It was amazing, the service was excellent and I will be telling all my friends about my great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Christian was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great Servce like always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

OUTSTANDING. From Jessica at the beginning, to Jason at the end. Each staff member was Patient,, and Understanding, of a senior who had never gone through this process before. Absolutely EVERYTHING was explained, and RE-explained, until I was clear what each part of the process meant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Bought a 2021Honda Accord from April..Very knowledgeable and helpful . It was the fast in and out we have ever done with buying a new car. Highly recommended. Bill Patterson

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Sean Santostefano Rocks ,he is all about making customers happy.Excellent Service .100 % recommended .Thanks for your excellent services. You Rock.. Will recommend with friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

It was beyond a pleasant experience, great staff nice cars . Jessica listened to my needs and very knowledgeable on her products. As well as Jeff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Some of the nicest people I’ve ever met and I know I sound like a liar because “a dealership filled with nice people!?” Hear me out on this one.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great service 👏 appreciate the lyft ride to breakfast and back.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The service people here have always treated me extremely well. Very competent, helpful w warranty work & pricing seems very competitive.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I come here to get my civic serviced all the time. The people here are very friendly and knowledgeable. Wouldn't trust my car with anyone else

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Friendly honest highly recommend them for all your auto needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Alex is the MAN! Patient, knowledgeable, personable, nice, clean show room

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Did a good job but it took took took longer than I was expecting.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Did my two warranty services here. They have friendly staff, good customer service (Dereck Smith is the man), very nice place if you want to wait and they have free shuttle if you don't want to wait.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The salesman, Robert and the finance guy Walter, we're absolutely delightful. They took their time with me they explained everything if I didn't understand something. They did their very best to get me the best price and the best things that were included in that price. I would really really recommend if somebody's looking for a car that they go to Arrowhead Honda.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Those guys ALWAYS take good care of us! Service is prompt and timely! Dan is always on top of things, acknowledges us/takes care of us as soon as we drive up! We are happy! We appreciate him!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Over all decent experience from this place. One thing to note. Anything you might of bought for your car such as after market floor mats or seat covers or items you added to the car just for convenience, go ahead and take it out of the car or clearly say your taking those items before you sell or trade. When they say they are taking the car as is, they no kidding mean, anything they see in that car during appraisal. Honestly, first time experiencing this, as to my surprise they texted us back asking for our floor mats when ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I shattered my side passenger mirror and have been trying to figure out what I need. Matt in parts is my new best friend! After about 5 phone calls of answering my questions because I kept forgetting things, I've got it figured out. He was knowledgeable and I appreciate his patience and customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They have always treated me great. I have been a customer for twenty years. I will continue to use Arrowhead in the future years ahead

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Yesterday 7/12/21 I had the need to get my car repaired. I, of course, contacted Steve Bullock with whom I had previous experience. He is the "GO TO SERVICE PERSON" as far as I am concerned. This time and in previous encounters, he was very good at explaining the problem, handling the problem with great efficacy, and talking to me after the repair had been done to confirm that I had chosen the right person in the service department. If I ever need to recommend other people to Arrowhead Honda for service, Steve's name is the only one ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Fourth purchase there. Highly recommend. Go see Erica, he'll take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very professional and friendly service outstanding waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Service and staff were exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Ask for Mo in sales he is really nice and very knowledgeable. I've had numerous repairs with my Honda I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Muy mala impresión al hacer negocios con esta firma gracias

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I am changing my rating from 1 star, to 5 stars. 100% this Honda has an incredible service department. Shopping for the car was one thing, is, whatever; but, the service department here makes me feel like my car is the right shop and that service is where quality really matters. I didn't expect to be treated so well and to have my cars needs taken care of so professionally. Trust in the service department to be there for you *Here's my previous 1- star review* I did all of the shopping myself. I knew exactly what I wanted. Got it. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Jonathan in Services is the most honest and efficient guy you’ll find when it comes to getting your car taken care of at a dealership! Great customer service and being a woman walking into a dealership, the last thing you need is feeling pressured. Definitely recommend! 😄

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

My wife and I bought a 17 CRV Touring from here about 2-3 months ago and I am still thrilled at the experience we had here. I didn’t enjoy one of the salesman, Abner/Amner (I forgot), but when we got a new person, it was great! Even the gentleman (Troy maybe) was great in the finance office! We will be back!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Great service best vehicles for working class

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

JERMANE CALVO He is the best sales person I bought a 2021 accord with him. His professionalism and respectful makes so easy my buy I was visited 3 different honda Dealers sales on the same day the other honda Dealers look at you like a $ I highly recommend Arrowhead honda ask for Calvo I was so happy star to finish I love my accord EX-L

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great service. Went in to have a recall on my driver's side airbag taken care of. It only took about 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Bought my 2020 Honda Sport here and it's been customized for me. Love it and thus dealership. Excellent customer service. Bravo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I've been a customer of Arrowhead Honda for several years now, and everyone I've worked with has been fantastic. Rob is my current service advisor and I couldn't be more pleased. He worked with me to get some warranty work done while I was there for maintenance, and the parts he ordered arrived the next day. Rob is friendly, efficient, and knows what he's doing. I consider him my friend, and wouldn't consider taking our cars to anyone else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Stewart was very personable and helpful. He was responsive and proactive but not pushy. Happy with my vehicle and the price we were able to get to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Jeremy in parts at Arrowhead Honda was amazing! He was so professional and met ally expectations. The price he quoted me was exactly what he I was charged. He was very timely as well and above all very helpful. I typically go to Right Honda, and had no idea what good customer service looked like. I would rather drive farther to get excellent customer service. Arrowhead Honda was wonderful!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Excellent service and work.


Leave Us A Review