Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I got my car there!! Good deal, I’ve always gotten great service and positive vibes!!! They take care of their customer!!! My brother also got his car there 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

It was a lot easier than my past car experiences. We love the car so far. Just got it today though. But we were in and out. We felt no pressure. Thank you Santiago. And Jeffrey. It was a very nice experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Hreat Experience and Awesome Crew. No better Honda Dealer in Arizona.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We have worked with Dino on two separate Honda purchases in four years and find him to be very professional with outstanding customer service focus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

The staff is wonderful and fast Thank you for the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

It turns out that the Odyssey we bought does not have an automatic trunk level adjustment. So the manual trunk lid hangs too low and I keep banging my head on it and the service department tells me there is nothing that can be done about it. In checking the Carfax I come to find out that with only 2,000 miles on this vehicle the trunk (hatch) supports were replaced - probably the owner, like me was hoping that the trunk would open higher if they were replaced. Unfortunately when we bought the van we had the same issues and I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Just a first visit in prep for a purchase in early June. Carter AlAlaki is personable, professional and very helpful. The place is attractive and well kept with tons of inventory.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My family has been buying cars with Arrowhead Honda since the 1990's. They are family owned, and it feels like it. I've been happy with all of my purchases and maintenance service over the years. Most recently worked with Cary Davis. It's important to know what you want to buy, and how much it is worth to you. We've always had positive experiences here.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service quick and easy awesome guy walter

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Very helpful and polite

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

We have had nothing but good experiences here. Most recently we worked with Nick and he was awesome. He not only made sure we got a great deal on our new Honda Civic, but he also went out of his way to make sure we got everything we had agreed on. He never promised anything he wasn't sure about, and what he did promise, we got. Many thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Stewart was the best

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I would like to thank Arrowhead Honda & Robert Quintana for a great overall experience on Saturday, 3/20/21. I have a 2020 Honda Civic SI and after 20,000 miles there was a noticeable vibration to my car. They took my concerns seriously and fixed the issues with my car immediately! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Always good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Arrowhead Honda is fortunate to have Eric Galliani representing them. He was, professional, knowledgeable, and followed through on every detail on our 3rd. new Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I've bought many cars from Eric. He is always professional and well educated on all the Honda vehicles. I will definitely buy more in the future. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Gary was amazing! He was very understanding and informative with the Honda Pilot we bought. He helped get us the best deal for our trade. I would recommend Gary to anyone who wants a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The problem I was having was looked at right away and they provided me a loaner car while my 2019 Civic Si was being repaired. I appreciate the good service from the technicians, mechanics and the service advisors. I’m glad to have my car working great now. I recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Ann in parts helped. Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Did not buy my 2019 Honda Accord at Arrowhead but they have earned my business in the Service Dept . and eventually in the Sales Dept as well . They are very professional, courteous and I do feel once you drop your vehicle off you need not worry as it is in great hands . Thanks again Arrowhead Honda for you professionalism and the great customer service I received from Alex. It does not go unnoticed . Keep up the great job !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Had to have my Honda Civic towed in Thursday night (2-25). Was able to have your shuttle service pick me up the next day and everything was fixed and car washed! Very fast efficient service. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very helpful and resolved what was not taken care of properly the previous appointment x x x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very Jeremy the salesman was very helpful and professional thank you for your help 👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I bought my 2009 Civic and my 2018 CRV at this dealership and have had both of them serviced continually here. I have never had any problems and everyone has been very helpful and fair as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I shopped for a new CR-V Hybrid online and then contacted Arrowhead to get their best deal. They were very professional and were a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This is my second sales experience with Eric and I would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgable showing me what was different from my 2019 to the 2021 CRV I was purchasing. He has a very calm demeanor about him. He was able to get the color I wanted from another dealer and delivered it to my home. Then he helped me connect the garage door opener as well as the blue tooth from my phone. That's GREAT service. I originally came in for an oil change with Alex who also was awesomely friendly and then decided to buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Parts Department Great Staff!!! Very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Awesome Honda Dealership!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Always friendly, honest.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Dan Thomas is the best. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. He listens to my issues and explains the best options. He also keeps me appraised of any issues they are watching and helps me plan on when to have these taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Steve made us very comfortable, excellent customer serviceand he give us great commuicating updates about car,plus he was always polite and very ,very friendly. Next time we made appointment we well ask for Steve again to be service provider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Fast friendly service from Johnathan. Comfortable waiting area with nice fresh coffee and treats. No high pressure for additional service work or while looking at new Honda CRV. Our next car will be another Honda CRV when we're ready it will be our 3rd CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Thanks for the fast service and inspection details! The print out will help me budget the future repairs. Thanks for all you do everyday especially through COVID!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Steve Bullock provided excellent customer service and was great communicating updates about my car service and repair. He was always polite and friendly. I I’ll be returning to Arrowhead Honda for all my maintenance inspections and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Service department is very attentive. Waiting area is clean and inviting. Robert A. Is the best. Not a long wait. Affordable prices. Very Happy and satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Dan is very helpfull as service adviser. My car was complete within estimated time. Based on my experience with Dan, I decided to bring my other car to Arrowhead service, usualy serviced by other Honda service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Enjoyed the purchase experience with Eric. He was professional, knowledgeable and did what he could to help put together the best package that met my needs at a price that I could live with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Bought a car here yesterday(2/10/21). Great experience. They had a great deal on financing, 0.9% I know car salesmen get a bad rep, but my car salesman Mo was great. I didnt feel pushed into making any decisions. Walter the financial manager was equally as wonderful. He pointed me in the right direction for making some financial decisions. Definitely glad I went to Arrowhead Honda. Honda for life. Lol.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The service provider was prompt, informative, and polite. He was altogether professional. He provided good information including possible future work but did not pressure me about the other work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We are very happy with the purchase of this 2021 Honda Passport. The sale, the financing, the prep of the vehicle all went through without a hitch and satisfactorily. The add on items have been installed quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Excellent experience - Dan Thomas was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

When my car battery quit only 10 months after the last one was installed I called and set up appointment to come in right away. Eddie was great got a new battery installed and a car washed in about 30 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I didn't have an appointment but I was able to get in for a quick oil change. Eddie was very helpful and informed me of my multi-point inspection and how everything looked good on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Johnathan was the consummate professional. Friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Kudos to him. Even though the news was not the best he fully understood my reluctance with the full scope of repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

purchased a new truck. Strongly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Our sales person Cary Davis was extremely helpful and professional. Was very patient with us and answered all our questions. No pressure at all like some other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Did great with helping decide what was affordable and critical with our loved Crosstour. He delivered on a timely matter with clear expectations! Thank you for all you guys do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Last couple service visits, I am asking for Dan. Dan is always helpfull, and kind. Efficient service time. My car was done within estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Steve was very attentive and explained everything that needed to be done to my vehicle and also went over, in detail, the work that was done. He was friendly and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Stopped in for an oil change (had an appointment). Mechs found a few issues, all fixed under warranty. TY Dan for the wonderful customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Awsome always so helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Dereck was first-rate. I came in for an oil change and tire rotation and mentioned my squeaky drivers seat. Soon enough, Dereck told me he ordered seat parts and also my A/C compressor was close to failing. Next thing I know, I'm in a new loaner car so this warranty work can be done without inconveniencing my time. Thank You Dereck. That's bending over backwards to ensure your customers are happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Polite representative.Steve. Service with a smile...even masked I could tell ! Very efficient service time. Comfortable lounge. Overall an excellent experience as usual. 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The service area was easy to access. Had a comfortable and spacious waiting lounge. Service manager Steve was friendly and helpful. Was a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The service department is always efficient and does excellent work. The Service Advisor is helpful, informative and kind. Arrowhead Honda is in an excellent location which is easy to get to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Dereck was great and through. Service was fast although the need for servicing a car with less then 8k miles on it was a bit concerning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Outstanding service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Eric is outstanding! Even though there was a long delay in delivery he kept checking back with us. We r hoping that the dealership will make this right with some comp oil changes or something. We have been with eric for at least 10 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Thank you for servicing for daughter Civic. Reliability is important to me. And strongly feel that Arrowhead Honda has accomplished the maintenance needed to keep my daughter safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Alex was very pleasant to work with. I don't understand why you need such wordy reviews. Also, you sent me this survey. I don't understand why do I have to give you me email address again, when you already have it? It makes me angry that I have to provide my data to so many entities who then sell it. It makes me not want to return to this the dealership for a very expensive oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

He was really helpful and kind this is why we go to him not just for this car but also our other car as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I bought a new car at this dealership and the entire experience was fabulous. Robert Pitman is great to work with. He is trustworthy, professional and very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Arrowhead Honda notified me of a recall on my 2018 Honda Accord. I booked my service appointment online and was in and out in 1.25 hours. There was no charge, and I received a free car wash to boot. I appreciate the excellent customer service, Robert.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I bought my wife and I new Civics here just before Christmas. Alex was an absolute pleasure to work with. The hot chocolate was a little bland, but they got us in and out quickly. I am digging my new Si, and I'm glad Peoria Subaru withheld the opportunity to consider buying a WRX.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

It's the best time to dealer around just win in just for air and having my battery checked got a new cell phone they hoped up to my car all for free I have bought him several Honda's from them and have had good service for 15 years

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Grant knew exactly what I needed and got right on it. ...and I didn't have an appointment. He told me it would take 'about an hour' to create a new key fob. In about 35 minutes, he was standing in front of me, grinning. Great turnaround time. He was very helpful! MLM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Dereck was professional and cared about my cars needs as well as mine! Car looked good and sounds good. It was in great hands. Timeliness was excellent. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

As always, Steve was professional and cared about my cars needs as well as mine! I would send anybody his way for service or recommendations. He took the time to listen to what I had to say and even took care of a muffler noise that was driving me nuts, come to find out it was after market junk. 5-Star leader he is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Service is always good each time I take my vehicles there. I have no complaints just keep up the good work. I am always satisfied with the work that is done on my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excellent salesman. Carter answered all our questions and offered his service for future questions if we had any. Carter gave us undivided prompt attention We were very happy with our choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Always good with accommodating with my schedule when something goes wrong with my car or with maintenance. My service advisor always makes sure that my car and I are okay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Robert A. our service advisor did an excellent job of explaining work done or needed - was a good guy to deal with.- work completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The newly renovated Arrowhead Honda Dealership was extremely clean. My service guy Grant was very helpful. Dealership maintain social distancing. Everyone was wearing masks as well. My service was quick and thoroughinformation given on what was rendered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Dealership was extremely clean. People were helpful. Dealership helped maintain social distancing. Everyone was wearing masks as well. My salesman answered questions, but was not "pushy" as I've experienced elsewhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Tom Urbina always has amazing customer service. Robert was also fantastic and accommodating. They were able to get me in the next morning, as I requested.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Professional staff, and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I live in Ohio and found one of the last 2020 Civic Si Coupes left in the US at Arrowhead. My man, Graham Faria, salesman, helped make it my reality. Graham along with Jeff Sokol, finance, and Dave Warren, manager were a pleasure to deal with. I had circumstances that prolonged the buying process and we all hung in there together! They worked with me, were very understanding of my situation and were very patient, all while being completely fair, transparent, upfront and honest. I would recommend them and Arrowhead to anyone! From the initial inquiry to the purchase to the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I live in Ohio and found one of the last 2020 Civic Si Coupes left in the US at Arrowhead. My man, Graham Faria, salesman, helped make it my reality. Graham along with Jeff Sokol, finance, and Dave Warren, manager were a pleasure to deal with. I had circumstances that prolonged the buying process and we all hung in there together! They worked with me, were very understanding of my situation and were very patient, all while being completely fair, transparent, upfront and honest. I would recommend them and Arrowhead to anyone! From the initial inquiry to the purchase to the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I live in Ohio and found one of the last 2020 Civic Si Coupes left in the US at Arrowhead. My man, Graham Faria, salesman, helped make it my reality. Graham along with Jeff Sokol, finance, and Dave Warren, manager were a pleasure to deal with. I had circumstances that prolonged the buying process and we all hung in there together! They worked with me, were very understanding of my situation and were very patient, all while being completely fair, transparent, upfront and honest. I would recommend them and Arrowhead to anyone! From the initial inquiry to the purchase to the ...


Leave Us A Review